Artist Commons - forge connections and
collaborations within an interdisciplinary community


General information & membership enquires



Stef Meul
+32 488 367 723

By post

Artist Commons F. V.

154 Théodore Verhaegenstraat
Brussels 1060

Say Hello

on social media
Artist Commons Brussels Facebook Page (Get updated on Everything)
Cunst-link Facebook Page (all things Visual Arts)
Cunst-link Instagram
Dance Training Artist Commons (all things training)
Artist Commons Facebook Group

a – C Board Members
Chair – Hugo Mega
Secretary – Stef Meul
Treasurer – Thomas Saulgrain

Cunst-link Curation Team
Giulia Blasig
Dounia Mojahid
Rosslyn Wythes
Stef Meul

Membership Information
Alma Buhlozer
Rosslyn Wythes

members that have/are subscribed to a – C

Adèle Bourret, Ady Elzam, Alma Buholzer, Alter Visio, Atic Deba, Anna-Marie Besnier Bayon, Angela Rabaglio, Briana Ashley Stuart, Chiara Monteverde, Samuel Requena, Drama Total, Elisa Lind Finnbogadottir, Ève Villain-Lepage, Aurèle Belliard, Helio Hoarau, Yasmine Decreyon, José Daniel, Hugo Mega, James Hogan, Rosslyn Wythes, Jan Deboom, Kamal Abdul-Malak, Lauren Delestre, Maja Zimmerlin, Maria Joao Rodrigues, Maria Montero, Michel Robberechts, Nelle Hens, Neus Barcons Roca, Matevs Dobaj, Patricia Hastewell, Thomas Saulgrain, Sebastian Kann, Sophie Melis, Chloe Santinacci, Naomi Cook, Dunya Narli, Stef Meul, Thomas Bradley, Nadeche Sicard, Zehra Proch, Viola di Lauro, Oceane Eliard, Indrek Kornell, Nathalie Rozanes.


General information & membership enquires

+32 488 367 723


Discuss ongoing development prospects set up by members with them before, after or while you make your donation to:

BE56 5230 8064 7188
with the label “donation – YOUR NAME”.


The a – C began in February 2016, representing a new initiative in creating a structure, commonification strategy and economy that mutually benefits the commons and the artists involved.